Liberty Mechanical Services

Phone: (609) 758-0158
Fax: (609) 758-7067
Email: libertymechanical@comcast.net

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 186
New Egypt, NJ 08533

Physical Address:

1 South Drive
Cookstown, NJ 08511

 

Contact List


Earl Reading
President / CEO
earl.reading@libertymechanicalservices.com

 

Bryan Reading
Accounting / CFO
breading@lmsnj.com

 

John Dainis
VP of Service
john.dainis@libertymechanicalservices.com

 

Andrew Lozaga
Service Manager
alozaga@lmsnj.com

Bill Wilkins
Sales Manager
bwilkins@lmsnj.com

Dawn Arnold
Secretary / Office Manger
liberty@libertymechanicalservices.com